Contact Us


CLC National Office

P.O. Box 3645, Brentwood TN 37024-3645

615-370-5020


Craig Fry

President

cfry@clchq.org

615-969-9822


Jay Baker

Event Coordinator and Asst to Pres.

jbaker@clchq.org

615-300-1809

Jamie Lewis

Bookkeeper

jlewis@clchq.org

615-370-5020


Debi Jacobus

Office Manager

djacobus@clchq.org

615-370-5020

Hank Miles

Treasurer

hmiles@clchq.org

615-430-1364


Doug Hay

NE Ohio Area Director

dhay@clchq.org

330-414-9518

Mike Hepler

Ohio Area Director

mhepler@clchq.org

330-285-8543


Danny Jeffries

Middle TN Area Director

djeffries@clchq.org

615-479-7014

David Bianconi

Knoxville Area Director

dbianconi@clchq.org

865-924-2587


Neal Creech

Atlanta Area Director

ncreech@clchq.org

404-217-4465

G. Michael Escoe

North Atlanta Area Director

g.michael.escoe@gmail.com

770-656-5600


Danny Parker

Pennsylvania Area Director

dparker@clchq.org

724-321-1748

Mark Goldstein

Central Florida Area Director

mgoldstein@clchq.org

407-484-3899


Jon Cate

Young Adult Director

jcate@clchq.org

Leigh Gerstenberger

National Expansion Director

leighgerstenberger@hotmail.com

412-370-4565

Name *
Name