CLC BOARD MEMBERS 2019

Craig Fry, CLC President

cfry@clchq.org

Hal Hadden, CLC Founder

hhadden327@gmail.com

Bryan Hay 2016-2019 Past-Chair

Bryan.Hay@skanska.com

Darryl Thompson 2017-2020 Chairman

darryl.thompson@raymondjames.com

T. C. Whittaker II 2016-2021 Chair-Elect

tc@orkneycapital.com

Todd Batson 2019-2021

Todd.a.batson@marsh.com

Jerry Bowen 2018-2020

jwbowen55@gmail.com

Drew Clemmons 2018-2020

dclemmons@connellpropertiesinc.com

Jim Colledge 2017-2019

jim.colledge@ccchapel.com

Jeff Fieldson 2018-2020

jeffrey.fieldson@gmail.com

Leigh Gerstenberger 2018-2020

HLG123@gmail.com

Stephen Graham 2016-2020

spgraham@linebackers.us

Mike Heintzman 2019-2021

oilridge1@icloud.com

Steve Rudd 2019-2021

steve@westenddev.com

Tom Stikeleather 2018-2020

tstikeone@aol.com

Troy Waugh 2019-2021

troywaugh@gmail.com

CLC     615-370-5020

 

CLC     615-370-5020

 

Skanska USA Building, Inc., VP Bus. Dev

CLC     615-370-5020

Raymond James, VP Investments

CLC     615-370-5020

Orkney Capital, President

CLC     615-370-5020

Marsh USA, Sr VP, TN Sr. V.P.

CLC     615-370-5020

Southern Billboards, Inc.

CLC     615-370-5020

Connell Properties, Inc.

CLC     615-370-5020

Christ Community Chapel, Founding Pastor

CLC     615-370-5020

Marsh & McLennan Companies

CLC     615-370-5020

Retired; CLC National Expansion Director

CLC     615-370-5020

Eikon Hair Lounge, Owner

CLC     615-370-5020

Retired

CLC     615-370-5020

West End Development & Investments, Owner

CLC     615-370-5020

Retired

CLC     615-370-5020

Mission Development International

CLC     615-370-5020